Taking off my Summertime clothes, and waiting around in my boxers for a bit before putting on my Autumn ones.

Shit.

I really need to get back on the blogline.

Guess I kind of dropped the blogosphere on this one.

Here’s the video that inspired this post:

One of my old favorite bands covering an old terribly embarrassing favorite song.

I can’t believe the summer is over.

Both my brothers are gone and I miss them terribly.

Just one more year before I’m gone as well.

Better make it a good one.

One response to “Taking off my Summertime clothes, and waiting around in my boxers for a bit before putting on my Autumn ones.

  1. Hahahaha what????? That’s bizarre.

    I miss you!! I just saw Scott Pilgrim for the fourth time and was like “I should tell Barnaby. I’ll still totally see it with him when I get back….oh…….”
    It was really sad.

    I can’t wait till you’re here but we will keep in touch still and you need to see Scott Pilgrim still.

    Write me a long letter! I’ll reply.

Leave a Reply

