So I’m sitting at work waiting for the carpet cleaner to show up…

That ain’t no set-up to a joke.

That’s what I’m doing.

Right now.

Thought I’d pop in a quick entry.

I don’t have too much to say,

the last few weeks have had high highs and low lows,

can’t do too much explaining at this point.

I may be moving out soon though!

Hurrah!

If only the cogs would start their motion…

Wish I had a photo or something to upload,

but this ain’t my computer,

so that ain’t gon’ happen.

Catch you all later.

Leave a Reply

